Sign In!

(Via e-mail. I haven't figured out forms, yet, and probably won't)

My wiser (and for certain older) side says we probably ought to keep this info cryptic; if you're trying to locate someone, e-mail us and we'll share what information we have.

This is a list I try really hard to keep updated (every day, every year --
not just at reunion time); just let me know (nicely, please)
when/if you know of changes or whether I've goofed.

Where are the members & friends of the Class of 62?

Ye ALPHABETIZEDlist:
(alphabetized by name as we knew us in 1962)
Norma Ackermann Brunkhardt nbrunkhardt@aol.comManhattan Beach CA
Robert Adams bovi9@aol.com Pueblo CO
Joan Aderhold Scheet thenanaj3@yahoo.com Milton FL
John Aldridge aldridge@qwest.net Highlands Ranch CO
Hugh Alexander III youtheone@webtv.net Richmond TX
Kim Loia Allen Bonner lolabonner@msn.com Arvada, CO
Peter Allen pallen@ric.edu Providence RI
Ruth Allen Hopkins Ruth@rochester.rr.com Lansing NY
Terry Allen Tsludge@aol.com Westminster CO
Gregg Anderson ganderson@gvnw.com Colorado Springs CO
Forrest Asmus fasmus@yahoo.com Sheridan WY
Ginni Atkinson Lyle rlyle@worldnet.att.net Southlake TX
Rusty Aurand rustyaurand@gmail.com Vancouver WA
Khileen Balch Flynn jkflynnco@aol.com Platteville CO
Patricia Baldwin Ludden irishhollow@mchsi.com Berlin MD
Evanne Beal Sarutzki TZKI@aol.com Longmont CO
Don Biggs DOBJR@MSN.COM Boulder CO
Kay Black Clark krbclark@aol.com Littleton CO
Walter Borra wborra@pacbell.net Poway CA
Susan A. (Susu)Brannon Tuilesu suetuilesu@aol.com Duarte CA
Jim Bridenstine bridenstinejb@hotmail.com Lander WY
Glen Brink glenbrink@yahoo.com Littleton CO
Kathy Byrnes Hafner kmhafner@roadrunner.net Simi Valley CA

Gary D. Campbell gary@numin8r.us Golden CO
Gilbert (Chris)Christman Giljuchris@aol.com San Antonio TX
Sam Clymer hclymer@wildblue.net Wheatland WY
Jim Coile jtcoile@verizon.net Burke VA
Carolyn Coke Bennett csbsews@cox.net Harrah, OK
Linda Compton Cortner lcortner@aol.com Woodinville WA
Tom Conway email@carquip.com Boulder CO
Kathy Coon Haskell LRHloveKLH@aol.com Loveland CO
Carol Corbitt Gallagher CnJboulder@yahoo.com Boulder CO
Margaret (Margie) Cottony Fisher in Great Falls, VA mfisher_22066@yahoo.com
Wumpy Corruccini corruccini@physics.ucdavis.edu Davis CA
Terry Corzine TLCBL@cox.net Scottsdale AZ
Barbara Curtis Gardner barb@odsy.com Lubbock TX
Richard Cys rickcys@dwt.com Chevy Chase MD
Marianne Dahlinger Springall maryspring@verizon.net GeorgetownTX
Ron Dempsey savoy7@cox.net (La Mesa, CA)
Coleen Dowse Dunn dunntc264@wyoming.com Riverton WY
Doug Dunkelberger dodidunk@msn.com Aurora CO
Lorna Durham Slack lornas.clay@sbcglobal.net Beavercreek OH
Buzz Dyer BDYER@aol.com Corte Madera CA
Phil Edwards edwards6474@earthlink.net Tujunga CA
Dave Ellsworth david.ellsworth3@gmail.com Quakertown PA
Barbara Ferries Henderson bhendski@gmail.com Nederland CO
Dorothy Fleming Woodworth missblabber@yahoo.com Randolph KS
Jim Fleming WJFJ7@comcast.net  Denver CO
Janet Forsberg Elder jelder@hollandhart.com Westminster CO
Mack Gendreau eamg3@yahoo.com Newcastle, CO
Gary George GaryBGeorge@msn.com Potomac MD
Shirley Gibbs Angel smangel@k2cable.net Mead CO
Bryan Goff bgoff@mailer.fsu.edu Tallahassee FL
Judith Goodnow Meingast judithmeingast@rogers.com ScarboroughOntario Canada
Sharon Gould Mosler  moslerg@mcleodusa.net  Boulder, CO
Joan Gunderson Goodrum joangoodrum@yahoo.com

Julie Hall Affleck juliekaffleck@yahoo.com  Denver, CO
Laura Hamlin Ecelbarger lauraeck@email.arizona.edu Tucson AZ
Kathy Hammond Armbruster univscibks@igc.org Mill Valley CA
Lou Ray Harper lurelady@myexcel.com Bayfield CO
Marlene Hascall Armfield MArmfield@aol.com Lakewood CO
John Heflin jrh1944@aol.com Thornton CO
Pete Henning MPHenning@aol.com Bellevue WA
Alice Higman Reich areich@regis.edu Denver CO
Vann Hilty vann@vaned.com Niwot CO
Jim Hogge jdhogge@bellsouth.net Orlando FL
Martin Johnson mnjoh@cableone.net Meridian ID
Ann Jones Miller arosslynm@gmail.com Kingwood TX and Boulder CO
Mary Kalmar Evans mwevans2@gmail.com Castle Rock CO
Gary Karrer garrisonkarr@gmail.com Overland Park KS
Bettie Keeter O'Neil bjneil@qmail.com Boulder CO
Jim Kelling a1010@verizon.net  Victorville CA
Lew Kingdom lkingdom@comcast.net Boulder CO
Dennis Kinney adoption@crcii.mclean.org Lexington MA
Rich Kochis ifrlk@uaa.alaska.edu Soldotna, AK
Lola Kulberg Bonner lolabonner@msn.com Arvada CO
Bill Lam wlam4860@sbcglobal.com Brighton MI
Ric Landiera landeira@stripe.colorado.edu Boulder CO
Doug Langley langleyd@comcast.net Boulder CO
Andrea Lauer Sahlen asahlen@mindspring.com Aurora CO
David Leach ENVIRONPCS@aol.com Annapolis MD
Phil Lingwood plingwood@comcast.net Arvada CO
Margaret Long malongboys@earthlink.net Ft Collins CO
Bill Louden wyatt@acsol.net Grand Junction CO
Ray Luckel luckelr@yahoo.com Chico CA
Sally Macy Shaw sallyswt@aol.com Mission Viejo CA
Kathy Manther Condit kcondit@co.boulder.co.us Longmont CO
Steve Martini smartini@castor.nnc.org Hartington NE
Virginia McCann ginni9303@aol.com Biloxi, MS
Linda McDonald Josh lindaloujosh@hotmail.com Longmont CO
Don McKee mckeedb@aol.com Louisville CO
Robert McLerran (Sapucpa, OK) littlejoeblues@yahoo.com
Lynda Merlino Fluke lyndafluke@amigo.net Alamosa CO
Marshall Miller mbmiller3@hotmail.com Bremerton WA
Paul Miller pmillermt@hotmail.com Billings MT
Brian Milton bmilton@miltondesigngroup.com Santa Clara CA
Phil Moreland phmorlnd@aol.com Phoenix AZ
Larry Morrison LaJoMor@aol.com Arvada CO
Roselle Mullins George RoselleGeorge@msn.com Potomac MD
Frank Musso Frank_SallyinLV@msn.com

Jim Nelson jimandsharon@mfire.com
Larry Nelson Zaspratd@earthlink.com Louisville CO
Mary New Vail MaryVail888@msn.com Grand Junction CO
James Newburn jimnewburn@msn.com Sun City AZ
Doug Nolte drn1944@turbousa.com Mesa AZ
Julie Novak Bretz pjbretz@earthlink.net Wheat Ridge CO
Mickey Nuttall mnutt48414@aol.com Grand Junction CO
Anellen Nyquist Neill aneill@barstowschool.org Overland Park KS
Doug Palmer doug-margie@msn.com Boulder CO
Susan Parker Kelly gogospk@gmail.com Clarksdale MS
Jim Patton jamespatton44@hotmail.com Grand Junction CO
Mike Pennington Mike2Noell@aol.com Palm Coast, FL
Susan Pollard Vasterling svasterling@gmail.com Poway CA
Bette Pomeroy Johnson bettej@windquestco.com Holland MI
Carolyn Pudlik Segawa hawaiicaryl@gmail.com Aiea HI
Frank Pulver FrankPulver@PulverandLeever.com Medford OR
Jim Pulver JPulver488@aol.com Tigard OR
Will Rense Allenspark1959@aol.com Estes Park CO
 Sally Rhodes Nees snees@aol.com Boulder CO
Alan Roberts  aarober0@earthlink.net  Boulder CO
Lib Rogers 3bears@frii.com Estes Park CO
John Rowe rowe@neelix.udayton.edu Wilmington OH
Jon Rush jon.rush@colorado.edu Boulder CO

Stephanie Safford stephonthecircle@gmail.com (Lakewood Ranch, FL)
Mike Sandham mjsandham@gmail.com Aurora CO
Ted Schabacker tedalamos@hotmail.com
Walt Schmelzer schmelzr@wans.net Shawnee OK
Suzie Schmidt Stokes QR00C25@comcast.net Aurora CO
Sally Shaw Blackman blackman@schof.colorado.edu Longmont CO
Payson Sheets sheetsp@colorado.edu Boulder CO
Sharon Sickels Loy printedpage@nctc.net Ravenna, NE
JoAnn Sikes Chalmers chalmejs@udmercy.edu Huntington Wood MI
Rebecca Skinner Herbert crowcanyon24@earthlink.net (New York)
Andy Smith Amsmith817@aol.com Loveland CO
Wendy Smith Cody chruchillw@aol.com Lafayette CO
Sheryll Smith Aleskus sheryllaleskus@hotmail.com Portland OR
Jill Smith Smithy2098@aol.com Denver CO
John Sopka jrsopka@computer.org Groton MA
John Stahl kjohnstahl@aol.com Grand Lake CO
Sam Steere sasthird@swbell.net Dallas TX
Lynn Stephens Vincent CLV52256@aol.com Northfield MN
Leigh Stephens McCarthy LMcCarthy@rudman-winchell.com Bangor ME
Joan Swenson DeJong Joan@dejongLLC.com Longmont,CO
Carol Tandy vtcjtandy@gmail.com Williston VT
James Taylor jimtaylor100@comcast.net Seattle WA
Harriet Thompson Meiklejohn hmeiklej@csf.edu
Carl Turnquist carl.turnquist@gmail.com Concord MA
Bill Vielehr vielehrsculpture@aol.com Boulder CO
Janice Wagaman Pool (Ketchikan AK) jan@poolinc.com
Barbara Warden McKee mckeedb@aol.com Louisville CO
Tom Waugh tom@tkwaugh.com Cupertino CA
Ruth Whiteford Ruth.Whiteford@gmail.com (Alabaster, AL)
Dave Williams davewilliams4956@gmail.com (Boulder, CO)
Linda Wilson Souders lksouders811@gmail.com Boulder, CO
Carolyn Winchell Lindberg luckylindy@ssctv.net Rocklin CA
David Wood DaveWood8888@hotmail.com Westminster CO
Mel Yarlott myar@westriv.com Buffalo WY
Ezra Zubrow zubrow@buffalo.edu Eggertsville NY

Send e-mail to Lib Rogers: 3bears@frii.com